Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 319 customer reviews
"Would we recommend this place they have helped my mother Drema Pizzino so much with her rehab from her knee replacement Thank you so much have a great day God bless 🙌 😊"
Feb 25, 2024
From Google
"Great therapists who actually care! I have worked with Shawn. He doesn’t just help with symptoms but gets deeper to understand the root cause of your pain. He has helped resolving some really bad pain which has bound to be chronic. Still working with him. Receptionists are awesome as well. Hidden gem!"
Feb 22, 2024
From Google
"Great people and they care about their patients!! Thanks for your support!!"
Feb 19, 2024
From Google
"I loved this place !!!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming( staff and patients). There are exercises using machines and also an above ground pool for water therapy. In November, I had my right knee replaced and started physical therapy at Kernersville Rehab Specialists. Then 6 weeks later, in December, I had my left knee replaced. The therapists were so helpful in my recovery. I am so grateful that I chose this facility to recover from my surgeries. I strongly recommend that if you need physical therapy, check this place out and you won’t be sorry. Thank you Kernersville Rehab Specialists for getting me back on my feet."
Feb 05, 2024
From Google
"Great Experience and Rehab! I saw Tom for TMJ therapy. I couldn't open my mouth well to eat and had jaw pain. We worked through it completely. He is very professional, knowledgeable and encouraging. I have exercises to continue to keep me strong. I highly recommend Kernersville Rehab Specialists."
Jan 24, 2024
From Google
"Everybody here is very nice and lovely, helped significantly with my hypermobility!"
Jan 03, 2024
From Google
"I highly recommend Kernersville Rehab Specialists and I’m thankful I found them. Owner, Tom Fish and his team of therapists as well as office staff are very professional and caring. Special kudos and thanks to Shawn McAlarney for his attention to detail, encouraging attitude, as well as suggestions on how to continue strengthening and improving once I completed my physical therapy there. Also, thanks to Heather, Kirsten, and Shawn C. They all were wonderful! I was also impressed with how they work with so many children as well as adults."
Dec 21, 2023
From Google
"I brought my twin boys here for physical therapy and they absolutely loved it! The team were soo welcoming to me and the boys. They both have learned so much from being with KRS!! We thank you guys for everything you have done for our family!!"
Nov 22, 2023
From Google
"I have been a patient here several times for rehab since 2010. The therapists are Great to work out and provide precise exercise for the pain I would be going through. I recently needed aquatic therapy for preparing for my future knee replacement surgery. The water is keep therapeutic warm which is very inviting while doing water exercise. I found encouraging help from my therapist to positively focus past the pain to the results I want to see instead and not focus on my debilitating painful circumstance at the moment. I 100% recommend this Staff and Facility."
Oct 05, 2023
From Google
"Kernersville rehab therapy is very professional in their approach of helping you, their therapist are really interested in helping you and want to see you get better, I would definitely recommend them to anyone need therapy, they are one of the few places that offer water therapy."
Sep 18, 2023
From Google
Sep 15, 2023
From Google
"Great place for water and land therapy....the therapist really try to listen and help no matter what"
Sep 08, 2023
From Google
"The folks here are wonderful! They are professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate toward their family and clients. I also like the fact they have a verse in the front window that is there to encourage people! #teambailie"
Aug 30, 2023
From Google
"It’s a very good place with children & adults"
Aug 22, 2023
From Google
"Youngest boy went here a few months for occupational therapy. Ms Cayce did a great job with him. She's very skilled with kids who need a lot of extra work and patience 🌻💖"
Aug 07, 2023
From Google
"Ive had to come on three different occasions. For my shoulder my neck and currently ny ankle. I had several other options but chose to come back here"
Aug 01, 2023
From Google
"Beyond thankful for all the Occupational Therapists and students here. Wendy, Caycee and Madison have helped our kids so much by giving them techniques to help them thru their emotions. We have been to two other OT’s with no success. I can see so much growth in our kids which brings us to have more happy times and less struggles to get thru the day. I highly recommend this hidden gem to all!"
Jul 19, 2023
From Google
"Fantastic service from Tom and the staff. I highly recommend their services for any physical therapy you may need."
Jul 12, 2023
"Diagnosed with neuropathy particularly in my feet, my podiatrist highly recommended KRS both for the anodyne infrared treatment and physical therapy. I was assisted over 12 visits by several staff members, all of whom were very helpful and patient with a person not very familiar with exercise machines and the like. I learned much from them that I could take home, and found that the treatments and exercise combined brought some relief to my nerve pain. Highly recommend!"
Jul 08, 2023
From Google
"I have used Kernersville Rehab Specialists on a number of occasions for various physical issues for a number of years now. I noted that some local universities use them for teaching students also. This means to me that there staff is up to date on the latest methods and I am very comfortable with the services. I also noted the therapist stays with the patient for the encounter which was also important. ( I am a retired health care worker of 53 years and feel I know what I am looking for in choosing a therapist.) The staff is always smiling and friendly as well as well trained. Tom Fish also has some perks after you complete your sessions at the facility."
Jun 29, 2023
From Google
"I absolutely love Mr. Tom Fish and his staff at Kernersville Rehab Specialist. My experience was exceptional. My personal fitness specialists is very knowledgeable and professional. He helped me achieve most of my personal goals. Without a doubt I will return post-op (if that is the next step) for rehabilitation. I would recommend this great group of professionals for all of your physical therapy needs. I will miss them. A personal "Thank you!" to Shawn McAlarney for working/helping me."
Jun 22, 2023
From Google
"My son has been a patient for six months working with them to improve his fine motor skills and executive functioning. The technique and attention to detail have allowed him to grow, increase confidence, and control his body."
May 28, 2023
From Google
"Awesome patient care! Truly amazing!"
May 02, 2023
From Google
"I am looking forward to being in rehab with Kernersville Rehab"
Apr 28, 2023
From Google
"These ladies are the absolute BEST! They not only help the kids but keep you updated and answer questions you might have about the process. We would be lost without them!❤️"
Apr 25, 2023
From Google
"Casey is THE BEST! She has been so incredibly helpful to our little girl. She offers great OT tips to try at home and is always asking questions to better understand our needs so she can provide therapy that truly life changing. We are so blessed to have found KRS!"
Apr 18, 2023
From Google
"Kernersville Rehab Specialist made such a huge impact in my sons life. He regained his confidence in school, and was able to catch up to grade level academics. The staff, from the front desk all the way to the therapists are all wonderful, friendly, and they genuinely care about their patients. I would highly recommend."
Apr 18, 2023
From Google
"I have been bringing my 4 year old son here for OT!!!!! ALL of the staff here is friendly and very knowledgeable. They all are happy to answer any questions I may have. They give me suggestions. They are absolutely wonderful with my son and I would recommend KRS to everyone."
Apr 18, 2023
From Google
"I have two children here that are seen for Occupational Therapy twice a week. We can’t say enough about the OT and COTA’s that are here!! My 7 year old son is autistic and nonverbal. He has been seeing his COTA Cayce for almost 5 years now. We have worked through many goals such as feeding, coping and fine motor. She is so kind, patient and loving. She goes above and beyond finding things that my son is interested in such as number printouts and minion craft activities. As an autism mom it is so special to see my son connect and thrive with someone other than me. He truly LOVES her and loves coming to visit twice a week. My younger daughter is 5 and has been seeing COTA Madison for about a year. She struggles with emotion regulation, fine motor skills and her eyesight. The change in her in just a year is amazing. She’s able to identify her emotions, pick a coping strategy and talk through how to try and stay calm next time. Madison comes up with such fun tailored to my sponge bob, unicorn and princess loving daughter. No matter how my daughters emotions get the better of her Madison stays calm and patient. Both ladies have made an enormous impact on our lives. My daughter saw Wendy the OT for her first few weeks when we started visiting and we love her so much! The kids get reevaluated every 6 months, so we always get to keep in contact with her. She is so informative when we switch goals and we always get final say on what we want to work on. We’ve had a great experience with all of the staff. In order to get to the pediatric section we walk through the Physical Therapy area and all of the staff are so welcoming to us."
Apr 18, 2023
From Google
"The staff here has fantastic knowledge and helpful guidance. They take their time with your child and analyze each aspect while making sure that your child is making it a fun experience. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for the best care possible for physical therapy or otherwise for their child!"
Apr 05, 2023
From Google
"Not only are the staff friendly, kind, and patient. Their professional knowledge has helped me to heal and given me tools to continue and keep my body strong. I highly recommend this facility to anyone needing rehabilitation . My Therapist is S Carey. "
Mar 24, 2023
"I received PT here from these folks two years ago following a total knee replacement. My experience was very positive so I requested a referral to them again recently for low back problems. The staff and therapists are all very friendly and obviously care about their patients. All the therapists are knowledgeable and bring their own unique perspective to the sessions. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs PT."
Mar 15, 2023
From Google
"I came to KRS after a patella fracture, I could not bend my knee, it was very painful and hard emotionally. From the very start, I was encouraged and given Hope, by my therapist, Sean Mac. He really knows his stuff and worked hard to help me regain my mobility. I couldn’t really say enough about his dedication , compassion and expertise. All the others I worked with were also Highly qualified, and genuinely cared. Tom, the owner has set up a top of the line facility. It is big , roomy, well equipped, clean and all expert staff at KRS. One of the best parts is no machines answering the phone. Friendly and helpful front d sk. It’s a warm and welcoming facility, and I am so grateful for all they have done for me. I have been in healthcare 50 years. I spent hours, searching for what looked like the best place, Boy did KRS far exceed my expectations!!!!"
Feb 28, 2023
From Google
"Awesome place and great staff."
Feb 28, 2023
From Google
"After an unexpected medical episode of extreme vertigo, I was referred to Kernersville Rehab Specialists by my physician and received impressively expert diagnosis and six weeks of physical therapy from 20-year veteran therapist Tom and a highly competent intern from one of the best colleges in the area. From pre-test to post-test assessments, my issues with balance and dizziness were 100% resolved by the PT provided by KRS. Without hesitation, I enthusiastically recommend KRS and their caring, responsive expert staff."
Feb 20, 2023
From Google
"One of the best place in North Carolina to go highly recommend them"
Jan 23, 2023
From Google
"If you want to feel your best then choose these guys for your therapy. I am finishing up a stent of therapy for neck and back pain and with the help I received here and following my home exercises I feel and move a decade younger than I did starting out. The personalized care and the knowledge they have set them apart from the other physical therapy specialists I have used over the decades of my life. My thanks go out to this team of physical therapy specialists."
Jan 03, 2023
From Google
"I had a fusion in my neck over 5 years ago. Tom and his crew have helped me several times when it gets to acting up again. They have helped me strengthen my back to help protect my neck from more injury. They have also helped me keep from having a second surgery on another disc in my neck. I appreciate their professionalism and friendliness! Actually the first time I was there for vertigo and it was a difficult situation but they kept at it until we were able to figure out what would work. After a few weeks they were able to figure out that my problem was different than the standard type of vertigo. Two visits later it was gone!! I would recommend them for any of you physical or occupational therapy needs. They're wonderful."
Dec 16, 2022
"Had my first visit here in January with virgo symptoms. Was able to receive one treatment and everything has been great!"
Nov 21, 2022
Nov 21, 2022
From Google
"Had knee rehab after surgery. Sent to Kernersville rehab for physical therapy. Was very pleased with professional and great service and knee is doing great. Would recommend Kernersville Rehab for anyone."
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
"I am so appreciative of the staff and therapists at Kernersville Rehab Specialists! My six year old son has been coming here for OT for a few months and all of the therapists have been phenomenal. They genuinely care about their patients and work hard to equip kids, parents and teachers with easy to implement techniques to achieve mutually set goals. Highly recommend!!!"
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
"I have had troubles with my back and knees. The sessions I have attended so far have went very well. I have enjoyed them and look forward to continuing them to regain my mobility. The staff has been friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. The facility itself is very clean."
Nov 05, 2022
From Google
"They are all so great! Special call out to Shawn. P My pain lessened and I was prepared for surgery. Nurses said I moved and managed my pain better than anyone else due to the PT. Highly recommend 👌"
Oct 25, 2022
From Google
"Awesome therapy. All the therapists are awesome. Love Tom, the owner, very knowledgeable, but everyone I worked with was top-notch. I felt very cared for, kind no I'd like family. Highly recommend. "
Oct 20, 2022
"They are always happy to see my sister and see how she’s doing"
Oct 14, 2022
From Google
"Our first time was excellent. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. They understand our needs and came up with an excellent method to achieve the right treatment. I really recommend them. The place is very cozy. Thank you all for your excellent service"
Oct 06, 2022
From Google
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"I don't know what I would have done without this place. They were kind and patient. I started with water therapy and progressed to land. Many thanks to Tom and his son for all of their efforts!"
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
"I arrived at Kernersville Rehab with neuropathy in my feet, balance problems and low stamina due to an ongoing fight with cancer. After 12 visits, my neuropathy has decreased enough that i can stand for longer periods of time, my balance has improved to where I can climb a flight of stairs without the fear of failing down, and my stamina has increased that I can walk through an entire WalMart Superstore without stopping or sitting. I feel like a new man! And the friends I have made, I feel like I have made for a lifetime. Tom and Thomas are great to work with. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. If you ever need rehab or physical therapy, please take some time to talk to these amazing people. They are all willing to help."
Sep 20, 2022
From Google
"My daughter needed a little extra help with some gross motor when she turned a year. Our pediatrician referred us to KRS. They got us in quickly, we met with Tom, got set up with some goals, and got the ball rolling immediately. We worked with Bree (not sure of spelling), but she was fabulous and gave us some age appropriate suggestions of exercises we could do between appointments. Within just a couple months, she met all her goals. I’d definitely return here if the need arises! 😊"
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
"I had shoulder replacement surgery in April and started going to Kernersville Rehab Specialists in Kernersville. They are awesome. Their concern and care of me was above average. I recommend them highly!"
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
"It is a great place to go for rehab. They are very nice. They help you deal with pain and work out with you."
Aug 30, 2022
From Google
"My 16 year old went her last year for PT and had a good experience. My 9 year old hasbeen doing occupational therapy for about a year and it has been amazing. Wendy and Cayce are wonderful and the office is very easy to work with."
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Very friendly staff. Shawn has been more than helpful in getting me back on track, addressing problems that were not the presenting problem, but contributed to my pain."
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"I think this is the best therapy I have ever had. I love coming here "
Aug 12, 2022
"Massive Rotator Cuff Surgery. Many thanks to the Awesome group of folks at KRS. My Rotator cuff was tore completely away from my shoulder. DR Starman did the surgery and had to make five anchors to reattach it. He did awesome job. The pain was unbelievable. I started rehab 6days after surgery. I requested KRS because I had been there for previous injuries. These people are the best therapists I have ever seen. They knew exactly what I needed to do and how much for how long. The are educated, caring, compassionate and kind. They make each patient to feel like you are their only patient. They stay right by your side every minute you are there. I graduated today with total use of my shoulder and arm. I watched them work with little children and they were amazing to see them interact with them. I would recommend them to anybody in need of therapy. I feel like you can't get any better care Anywhere. Thank you all at KRS for your care. God Bless you all 🙏. Kathey Lineberry."
Aug 11, 2022
From Google
"Very helpful with continuous support, targeting specific needs."
Aug 04, 2022
From Google
"Great customer service. Therapist very knowledgeable working with my teen son. GREAT EXPERIENCE."
Aug 04, 2022
From Google
"I am having a remarkable recovery and.my pain level is.much less than it was before I therapy with K R S . I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE STAFF AND THE PROGRAMS THER ARE PUTTING ME THROUGH . It's been over 13 years of extensive and intense pain and the pain is down to a tolerable level. Iknow that I have a lot to continue to do but I'm in the right place for help ."
Jul 18, 2022
From Google
"I have had a fantastic experience. Everyone is very nice, knowledgeable, and considerate. I would highly recommend coming here for therapy!"
Jul 13, 2022
From Google
"Wendy is the best OT!!! She makes trying new foods fun."
Jul 12, 2022
From Google
"When you see as many different doctors and therapists as my child sees it's really nice to find a service provider like Kernersville Rehab Specialists. They provide services in a way that are non intimidating and that are tailored to his needs. A great place to take therapy."
Jul 11, 2022
From Google
"Kernersville Rehab has a wonderful staff, they make you feel right at home. They helped keep my pain under control until I healed and the pain went away. I recommend them for your physical therapy needs and healing"
Jul 07, 2022
From Google
Jun 27, 2022
From Google
"I would recommend KRS to anyone. They are great!!! Tom and his staff really work with you and they care about you as a person. They get to know you and what does and doesn't work for you."
May 26, 2022
From Google
"I am greatly satisfied with the rehab services I have recieved from KRS. I chose KRS because my sister went there for rehab on her feet after plantar fasciitis surgery and she recommended I go there as well. I had a complete knee replacement and my recovery was much better with the services of KRS. I couldn't have asked for a nicer , more professional or knowledgeable group of folks to help me than the staff @ KRS. Sean McAlarney was my therapist and he's really great at his job. I highly recommend KRS to anyone in need of rehab or physical therapy."
May 15, 2022
From Google
"I am greatly satisfied with the rehab services I have recieved from KRS. I chose KRS because my sister went there for rehab on her feet after plantar fasciitis surgery and she recommended I go there as well. I had a complete knee replacement and my recovery was much better with the services of KRS. I couldn't have asked for a nicer , more professional or knowledgeable group of folks to help me than the staff @ KRS. Sean McAlarney was my therapist and he's really great at his job. I highly recommend KRS to anyone in need of rehab or physical therapy."
May 12, 2022
"If you have back pain, visit Kernersville Rehab Specialists! You will not regret it!"
May 03, 2022
From Google
"Excellent staff, professional, personal and supportive. Highly recommend."
Apr 19, 2022
From Google
"Wendy and Kasey are soooooo amazing with my daughter!! I am truly grateful for her to have the opportunity to work with them. Kasey is so kind and patient with her!"
Apr 18, 2022
From Google
"Great Individual attention. Early appointments as well. Very different from the large facilities normally found in the Winston area."
Apr 15, 2022
From Google
"I was referred to KERNERSVILLE Rehabilitation after my knee replacement surgery on December 7, 2021. Setting up my appointments and verifying my insurance coverage was made easy by the staff at the front desk. Over my 10 visits I was treated by several different therapist, Shawn, Bree, Annie, and Tom Silver. All are very knowledgeable and will take the time to listen to your input as they help you get through your necessary rehab. They are very caring and dedicated to your success. I was very impressed with the rehab and the care I received. I have received rehabilitation from many other places over the years. This Facility in Kernersville has about anything you can think of for rehabilitation, it is located right off the interstate of business 40 and hwy 66, just a short distance down on Mountain St. I would highly recommend this business if you are in driving distance."
Apr 08, 2022
From Google
"They are absolutely wonderful and have extreme patience with children with high energy! I would not take kids anywhere else love them!!!"
Apr 06, 2022
From Google
"Caring and compassionate people who want to get you back on your feet. Thanks to all at Kernersville Rehab!"
Mar 24, 2022
From Google
"Thank you so much to all of your staff for the professional treatment we received. Your physical therapist Mr. Carey did a wonderful miracle on me to correct my Vertigo. So thankful to know that your provide this service!"
Feb 26, 2022
"Most friendly staff, clean environment, professional, and we love the fact that your one on one treatment offers. They offer the latest appointments around my work schedule. We truly love this place. A Happy Customer"
Feb 17, 2022
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. They cater each plan to patient and I have experienced exceptional results. They use a range of methods to make sure the patient receives whatever is most beneficial to him/her."
Jan 31, 2022
From Google
"I love doing physical therapy at kernersville rehab. The staff is great and I can definitely feel the difference. I would highly recommend you trying them for your physical therapy needs."
Jan 03, 2022
From Google
Jan 03, 2022
From Google
"If you need help recovering from an injury or post surgical issues this is the place for you! The therapist are hard working, highly trained and very caring people. The amount of equipment they have to use is amazing. When your appointment time comes they are ready right away to see you."
Dec 07, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and very helpful staff. They are committed to getting you back to 100%."
Nov 19, 2021
From Google
"Everyone is so friendly, beginning the moment you walk in the door, making you feel like family. All the therapist are very knowledgeable, receptive to your needs and are there to help. Julia got me started with a great treatment plan that helped me so much with strength and balance. Bree and Anna are amazing and continue to help on my treatment journey. Tom is a busy lil bee but is always cheery. He is helping me by doing dry needling on my stubborn muscles and he is the best. Overall this is definitely the place you need to come for dry needling, or your physical or occupational therapy needs. :)"
Nov 17, 2021
From Google
"I have alot of nerve issues with my legs and PT has helped so much... the staff is AMAZING!!! I recommend coming here... all the PT are great... they have PT for migraines also... call them and check them out..."
Nov 15, 2021
From Google
"Excellent services, very nice personal."
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
Nov 04, 2021
From Google
"I came to KRS for post-op knee replacement therapy, I have been to several different therapist through the years and have not had good experiences or results, this is not true of KRS . They are professional, time efficient, met me where I was with my condition and helped me set goals that. were difficult but not unrealistic. Instead of dreading my appointments I looked forward to them because I knew they were working for me . It was a friendly positive environment that I would recommend highly to anyone ."
Nov 04, 2021
From Google
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
Oct 27, 2021
From Google
"I have been to many different physical therapy places throughout my whole life trying to relieve my lower body pain. This place is the only place I have been too where I have seen and felt progress. They treat patients differently because they fix your specific problem by improving your whole body. So not only has my lower body pain gone down but I also feel amazing everywhere else. Not only that but I love how kind and relaxed everyone is. Especially my therapist Brianna, she is motivating and fun to be around."
Oct 26, 2021
From Google
"Great folks that work here. Professional and really good at what they do! Keep up the great job!"
Oct 22, 2021
From Google
"I came here with moderate Sciatica and the wonderful people at KRS have been nothing but helpful and supportive. Can't recommend them enough."
Oct 22, 2021
From Google
Oct 04, 2021
From Google
Aug 17, 2021
From Google
"KRS THERAPY is AMAZING. They keep appointments on time for starters! This makes me feel respected right from the first therapy visit. I have a chronic neck problem and included with a variety of exercises to help remedy my problem, I have a procedure known as “Dry Needling” This might sound strange or even scary but it is a simple procedure performed by my very talented therapist, Tom. I do believe there is also one other therapist specializing in this amazingly helpful procedure. I would suggest you call KRS Therapy and have your questions answered and possibly remedy some of your pain. Thank you KRS! Becky Sullivan, Kernersville"
Aug 13, 2021
From Google
"Great place. Has really helped me with my journey through broken tibia Plateau"
Aug 10, 2021
From Google
"Great people work here. They provide the needs to get you back to some normalcy after surgery. "
Aug 09, 2021
"I highly recommend Kernersville Rehab Specialists! Julia and Bree were great and very knowledgeable about finding the best ways to help me as well as others they treat! Thank you all!"
Aug 05, 2021
From Google
"Anna is amazing with my son! He started around 3 months old due to having torticollis and we were able to fix it and have fun in the mix. My son loved coming and getting 1:1 attention. So grateful for her knowledge and patience as well as incredible bedside manner! We’re happy to be ending our journey but will miss seeing Miss Anna!"
Aug 03, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly and helpful staff !!"
Aug 03, 2021
From Google
"An amazing facility! The staff is incredibly helpful and personable. It always feels like I’m working out with close friends and family instead of a therapist. I would recommend Thomas and his group to anyone needing physical therapy. Derek"
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"Kernersville Rehab Specialist are an excellent place for your rehab needs. Before coming there for service my pain and recovery journey was very unbearable. In just 3 weeks my pain is almost non existent and my mobility improves which each visit. They give me real body and mental balance advice. You are in great hands with Kernerville Rehab Specialist."
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"Extremely professional with a great deal of knowledge of the body systems and how they work very supportive and encouraging always willing to go the extra mile to help patient in need. As a registered nurse I have learned a tremendous amount from these physical therapists and appreciate their love, laughter and kindness that they show at my visits! I would recommend kernersville rehabilitation specialists to anyone who needed rehabilitative therapies."
Jul 26, 2021
From Google
"I have only been here twice but the exercises I’ve been given have made a marked improvement in my pain levels"
Jul 24, 2021
From Google
"The physical therapist was able to quickly understand and diagnose the problem, and showed exercises that helped. The staff is kind."
Jun 30, 2021
From Google
"My OT results have been amazing! Leanne has been wonderful to work with. I just cannot get over how far I have come in a relatively short amount of therapy time. She is so kind and professional, and she knew just what I needed, and the positive results are proof of that. I will miss going to OT, but I know that Leanne will be there for me if I need her again! Thank you Leanne! And, everyone in the office is so kind and friendly. I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else. I am so thankful that I found Kernersville Rehab Specialists!"
May 12, 2021
From Google
"Leigh Anne is AMAZING. The entire staff was friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable. I truly miss my weekly visits, but so happy to have regained use of my right arm."
May 06, 2021
From Google
May 06, 2021
From Google
"All the therapist are awesome, a lot of hard work some painful but in the end it is well worth it."
May 05, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to Kernersville Rehab Specialists for several years now whenever I have something dealing with physical therapy and most recently occupational therapy to work on. Having osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia makes life difficult at times. Regaining strength in my hands and arms with Leanne Fish has been a life changing experience. I am able to do more daily activities with less pain than before. Being able to hold on during a wild waterside ride recently would not have been possible before doing OT. I highly recommend Tom Fish for aquatic and regular physical therapy as well as dry neddling. I also highly recommend Leanne Fish as an excellent Occupational therapist with a friendly yet professional attitude. There are other well qualified physical therapists at the practice to meet all of your physical therapy needs. I will only go to KRS for any of my PT and OT issues because they have the best programs available. ."
May 03, 2021
From Google
"Great therapy. Great therapist."
Apr 30, 2021
From Google
Apr 29, 2021
From Google
"Very awesome place to get results and awesome staff....would highly recommend this place to anyone.....having both knees replaced and they made my recovery nice ..."
Apr 28, 2021
From Google
"Fast and furious Thanks bree"
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
"I have had major problems with central vertigo for several years. I ended up at Kernersville Rehab Specialists with therapist Julia. She has had vertigo personally so she totally understands the issues with vertigo. I highly recommend KRS and Julia. Karen"
Apr 21, 2021
From Google
"Having a good experience , everyone at KRS listens to your concerns and tries to address them to the best of there knowledge."
Apr 20, 2021
From Google
"Tom and his crew are awesome and I would refer families and friends to KRS."
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
"I'm very elated to have this opportunity to get my rehab from here. This is the best facility I've been in over the years at other facilities. The staffing is phenomenal and very knowledgeable and attentive to the clients. I would highly recommend this business to anyone that is in the need for rehabilitation. God Bless all of you at KRS."
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
Apr 13, 2021
From Google
Apr 09, 2021
From Google
Apr 09, 2021
From Google
"I have had wonderful experience here. Very friendly. I enjoy coming here."
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
"Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful."
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
"I have been to different physical places and this is the best so far! They really care about you and a therapist is with you the whole time. 10/10 recommend!"
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"I am very happy that I chose KRS for physical therapy after my knee replacement. I saw several different therapists during my 8-week treatment. All were highly competent, knowledgeable and tuned in to my needs while each offered a unique perspective. The atmosphere in the office is very positive, starting with the sign-in process. It was clear that everyone cared about my well-being. I highly recommend KRS for anyone who needs physical therapy. Wonderful people, great organization!"
Mar 31, 2021
"Anna, Tom & Bree were great. They care what happens to you and work very hard with you so you can improve. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for your help."
Mar 31, 2021
Mar 06, 2021
From Google
"I went to Kernersville Rehab Specialists after I had a total knee replacement. From the first time I visited I felt very comfortable there. Tom and his entire staff was always very nice. Bree my PTA was great and knew how far to push me to get me to my best without causing any discomfort. I appreciate everything she did to help me and I definitely recommend them for any rehab needed."
Feb 27, 2021
From Google
"I couldn't be more pleased with the individualized care. Julia and the other therapists have achieved with me that best I have felt in years. They have coached me how to continue my progress at home."
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
Feb 09, 2021
From Google
"I am extremely pleased with the physical therapists and staff here. Thank you Julia, Bree, Annie, Shawn, Tom and Terry. You helped me so much. Kudos and 5 stars."
Jan 26, 2021
From Google
"I came to KRS Therapy because of my neuropathy. Tom Fish and his staff have been so helpful in trying to help me restore my balance."
Dec 23, 2020
From Google
"I had rehab for post brain concussion at Kernersville Rehab. This is the first rehab that used nerve glides for my condition which included nerves tingling in my head which were new to me and a little scary. These were exceptionally helpful in restoring the nerve-muscle function. Would highly recommend for their treatment of brain concussions and post-brain concussions and any other condition that required physical therapy. Staff was excellent and complied with all Covid requirements."
Dec 17, 2020
From Google
Nov 15, 2020
From Google
"I have been extremely impressed by the knowledge and personal service in regards to my treatment by everyone at KRS from the front office to all of the therapist I have worked with. They not only, identified and showed me how to help manage my symptoms, they have been extremely accommodating with my work schedule. As was explained in one session, "I am part chiropractor, massage therapist and physical therapist rolled into one"! By using a variety of techniques, they have corrected several issues that have been nagging for a while. In regards to the person who is too petty to wear a mask for 30 minutes and left a one star review? You are not the only patient, There are a lot of older patients that coming in and out, your selfishness could get them sick. I have been extremely impressed with the cleaning protocols and extra precautions taken to ensure the safety of everyone in the building. These guy's run a first class business. Don't wait on your Dr. to refer you, call them if you hurt, it will be well worth it."
Oct 06, 2020
From Google
"Have used KRS for both physical therapy and occupational therapy needs. The therapists are attentive, knowledgeable and very thorough in evaluating specific areas of concern. I highly recommended this facility."
Oct 02, 2020
From Google
"I have worked with Tom Fish and his staff over the past 6 years, on the specific referral of my neurologist. Periodically, there has been a need to address neuropathy in my feet. Each time, I have experienced significant improvement. These folks are one of very, covert rehab providers that provide anodyne therapy for my condition. They are knowledgeable, quite professional, and results-driven! I recommend them wholeheartedly!"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Cannot rave enough about this incredible rehab center !! I regained strength, balance, muscle, stability and am able now to enjoy life again. The caring dedication of Tom Fish was steadfast and extremely motivating. His enthusiasm and experience helped tremendously in my progress. His vast experience and knowledge was superbly helpful. I never felt like "just another patient". My care plan was designed entirely personally for me. The impeccable cleanliness and prevention during Covid 19 was reassuring I was in a caring safe environment. My wife and I attended all of my sessions and we asked a ton of questions ! His patience and knowledge completely answered all of our inquiries. Tom Fish included my wife in our sessions so we could continue exercising at home. To have a customized exercise program that was so successful for us is priceless. This center and Tom Fish our physical therapist was very professional, knowledgable, caring, safe and met all of our needs. My life has been changed by the huge improvement we got from our therapy program. Thank you KRS and Thank you Tom Fish PT !!!!!!!!"
Sep 09, 2020
From Google
"After seven visits to KRS I have regained full flexibility without pain in my lower back which I have suffered with as long as I can remember. With the routine in their facility and stretching at home on my own I can once again do daily housework and work in my yard without pain. I worked with three different techs during this time and they were all very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with my issues. I highly recommend them."
Sep 04, 2020
From Google
"It was an experience that was outstanding. Everyone on staff treated me like I was family. They were easy to talk to. They help me to relax and not force me to do what I have to do to get rid of my problem. I am so glad that my doctor sent me there. I have no regrets. I will recommend them to everyone I know. I will give them my rating of AAA+ Keep up the GREAT work"
Aug 31, 2020
From Google
"So far so good! Off the beaten path a little bit but rite off the highway which is a plus for most. Just finished my 7th PT visit and I’m able to get way more range of motion in my shoulder, I look forward to my PT sessions every week with KERNERSVILLE REHAB SPECIALIST! Adam has been my personal PT so far and has had been a great guy and very knowledgeable in his work, as well as Thomas they are real personable and definitely helping me get back to my normal way of life. 5 stars for these guys! Keep up the good work because we all know the best advertisement is word of mouth look forward to my next session guys."
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"Most thorough treatment I have experienced after going to multiple rehab specialist. Great help."
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"KRS is the greatest! Their team of skilled professionals is awesome. You are treated like family, not just another client. There is such a calming atmosphere. They make your experience with them the best it can be! They care about you and your health. Im so thankful for going for a free assessment! Give them a try. You'll be assessed, impressed, qnd blessed with great results. Thank to everyone at KRS for your care and support of my therapy🙂🙏🙂"
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
"The treatment I received was the best. I've had the opportunity to receive treatment at 2 other Rehab for this same problem and walked away dissatisfied with their services. Here, they listen to you. My therapist was Shane, he did a great job locating my problem; sincere in finding what treatment worked best for me to heal. Each return visit he would ask how is that working and made adjustments where needed. I love the facility and all the people who work there. They make you feel like you are part of their family. Lastly, they follow the COVID-19 rules for sanitation and masking."
Aug 05, 2020
From Google
Jul 20, 2020
From Google
"Kernersville Rehab Specialists owner and employees are so kind, knowledgeable, and professional. They cured my lower back pain; I had been dealing with since I was 14 years old; due to a deformed lowest vertebrae. Thanks to their treatment of biweekly physical therapy sessions as well as following their recommended at home exercise program. I am forever thankful and grateful for them and their care and knowledge! "
Jul 11, 2020
"It was an excellent environment for me to do my physical therapy. Tom and Cindy are excellent at educating and making you feel comfortable and part of the family. They truly take care and have concern for their patients. The whole gang at KRS are awesome to work with. Terry at front desk is awesome, always made scheduling easy. Thank you."
Jun 08, 2020
"Great."
Jun 08, 2020
"Very friendly staff. Accessible when needed."
Jun 08, 2020
"Everybody is always kind and thoughtful. The rehab is always taken seriously and well presented. Any time I need rehab I will use Kernersville Rehab. Thanks for all your hard work."
Jun 08, 2020
"After being injured at work and getting under the care of the proper medical team I begin PT at Kernersville Rehab Specialists before my surgery. They really helped! Now that I have had my surgical repairs I am continuing PT. I could not ask for a better team of professionals helping me to heal. I was not comfortable with the thought of PT. But the therapists and the owners have made me feel at home. They are very friendly, caring, professional, knowledgeable and give you the correct exercises to help with pain management and help strengthening your body back to what it was before your injury. This is the place that I’ll always go if I need them. I highly recommend this rehab facility."
Jun 05, 2020
From Google
Jun 04, 2020
From Google
"Today had a chance to work with Christian, a PT student from High Point Christian University. Awesome job Hight Point. Currently there are two students doing their internship, both are awesome, bright futures ahead."
Jun 04, 2020
From Google
"Services were great!! Great therapist."
May 11, 2020
"During my therapy at KRS, I was treated with respect and received A1 service for the duration. The therapists were very knowledgeable and attentive. After each session, I literally felt better and motivated to reach my prescribed goals."
May 11, 2020
"Appreciated."
May 11, 2020
"I was very impressed by my PT and how well the exercises worked on my vertigo."
May 11, 2020
"Being a patient at KRS is wonderful. One is treated like family and the therapists really care and do everything in their power to get a person strong, out of pain, and well again. I've been to several rehab places, but KRS is truly the VERY BEST! Outstandingly Wonderful!"
May 11, 2020
"I appreciate the hard work my therapist gave me during my appointments. We worked on the areas of concern and go some home therapy to use. As a WC patient, there are stops and starts to my therapy, so I appreciate it when we strive to get back to where we left off."
May 11, 2020
"Everyone at this facility is thoughtful, caring and extremely competent in their work!. Having used your therapy for 2 total knee replacements, I highly recommend your therapists and facilities. You use well maintained and sanitized equipment as well as the latest therapy techniques and/or treatment. Scheduling and all all insurance claims are handled efficiently and with the most pleasant of personnel. God Bless! Hope everyone there is well and safe!!"
May 11, 2020
"Anytime I need your services I will always be there. I am your life patient for the rest of my life because you guys are awesome."
Apr 29, 2020
"It was miraculous. You all are a godsend and a true blessing. Your knowledge and encouragement, kindness, humor, and caring is what made me want to do as directed by you the exercises I needed for best possible outcome there and at home. Which is why I would only recommend this facility for physical rehabilitation. I do not have enough words to express my gratitude and thanks, for taking such excellent care of me. Thank you. I really love you all."
Apr 09, 2020
"Starting when I came in the entrance, the employee that works the front desk is very professional and the therapists are very professional and knowledgeable. They make sure that you understand the exercise - give/provide you with an appointment chart and also printout of exercises programs for guide when exercising at home. Went over exercise and warm ups and also demonstrated. I will and have recommended KS. H Waters was great. Also areas were kept clean and sanitized because I observed it. Therapy helped me."
Apr 09, 2020
"Very professional and helpful therapists and staff. Also, the wellness option has been wonderful."
Apr 09, 2020
"Real nice, nothing better."
Apr 09, 2020
"Shawn was great! Fixed my problem and I've had no recurrence. I would highly recommend your place and Shawn."
Apr 09, 2020
"Great people to work with!"
Apr 09, 2020
"You are the best people and professionals I have ever met. I am so thankful for your hard work and help. You all are the best!"
Apr 09, 2020
"The staff was friendly and helpful. The equipment was great. Everyone was knowledgeable even to me. Tom did a great job. Sorry I had to stop."
Apr 09, 2020
"Tom was professional and very helpful. He was easy to talk to, and I felt he was genuinely concerned with my progress and well being. I would recommend Kernersville Rehab Specialists. They do a great job."
Apr 09, 2020
"Everyone was nice and professional."
Apr 09, 2020
"It was a great place to do therapy. They listened to thoughts and concerns and made a therapy program work for the individual. As far as therapy goes, loved the staff and facility things up all around."
Apr 09, 2020
"This is a place that has merged professionalism with caring of family. Helpful on the phone and staff is always there to answer questions."
Apr 09, 2020
"Very knowledgeable. Gave me many helpful hints for doing things and advice to help combat future ailment. Patience and thorough in what you do. Thinks of patient's health."
Apr 09, 2020
"Although I had only 2 appointments with you, my basic needs were addressed. No more vertigo! You also helped me with new positions to ease my back and shoulder apin."
Apr 09, 2020
"Very professional and the staff was also friendly. They worked well to accommodate my needs. Would highly recommend."
Apr 03, 2020
"Very impressed and grateful for all of your service and staff. Always on time with the appts and so compassionate with me and others. Thank you for helping me through a very difficult time and your staff for their love and service for my recovery! I am so glad I was sent to your facility!!!"
Apr 03, 2020
"Enjoyed my time in the pool."
Apr 03, 2020
"Kernersville rehab helped me to walk again with less pain! Tom Fish worked so hard with me! I was crying when I went in and smiling when I came out! He introduced me to an awesome ice pack that I purchased from them. It really helped me so much. I use It in between times until I see him. I had to cancel Friday due to illness, now with this virus I feel like I need to self quarantine for awhile. I'm 72 and my immune system isn't very good! I miss them already but I'm using my ice pack and doing the exercises that he gave me. I highly recommend KERNERSVILLE REHABILITATION! God Bless and stay safe! "
Mar 20, 2020
"From the moment I stepped foot into the building the staff made me feel welcomed and reassured me that everything that we would do would help me get better. I enjoyed each therapist that I worked with. We reached my goal of being pain free and I gained some workout tips to keep me on the right track."
Mar 19, 2020
From Google
"Awesome staff always happy and positive. Great Kernersville location clean facility that seems to have everything you need to help with recovery. Thanks"
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
Mar 12, 2020
From Google
"Kernersville Rehab is such a great place to receive Occupational therapy, and Physical therapy services. Mrs. LeAnne Fish, OTR/L, Mr. Tom Fish P.T., and staff are amazing and provide great patient care. I would recommend anybody in need of Occupational therapy or Physical therapy services to work with the therapy team at Kernersville Rehab!"
Mar 08, 2020
From Google
"I got excellent treatment at Kernersville Rehab. Since completing my treatment my leg has been. They did a good job. "
Mar 07, 2020
"Working with these guys at the clinic has been really fun. They are very good with the work they are doing and they get to know the patients extremely well in the short time they are with us. But it makes it a great experience because I want to go to PT school and the things they do makes me really want to pursue this career."
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"Kerner Rehab. is an outstanding facility. I spent many months of OT rehab and also physical therapy. They are very professional and medically up to date with techniques. They understand "pain levels" and work with you thru the session depending on your pain level at that particular day and time! I highly recommend."
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Excellent physical therapists that were very kind and knowledgable. Facility has all the equipment needed to get you back to your life. Highly recommend."
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"I've had to go to Kernersville Rehab a couple of times for neck issues. I love how everyone is so friendly and concerned about your issues. Tom is great! He spends a lot of time with you and your needs and is knowledgeable about what is best for you based on your particular needs. He is focused and friendly yet very professional. I will definitely return if therapy is needed in the future. "
Mar 03, 2020
"The staff is very thorough and caring. Great facilities and very convenient location"
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
Feb 13, 2020
From Google
"I have been coming to see Tom and Shawn for a couple weeks now. I have an ankle injury and they have helped tremendously with movement and pain! I would certainly recommend them! Great experience!!"
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"Amazing. Tom and Sean always motivating me. I feel better than I have in years. I would recommend them 100%. Now post surgery, they are focused on my recovery."
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"Great aquatic therapy. Great staff. Highly recommend."
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"Great staff and experience I recommend for anyone needing professional physical rehabilitation."
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"Great job"
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"Leanne is a caring and professional occupational therapist, highly recommended."
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"KRS has been a Godsend to me during my shoulder replacement physical rehabilitation after surgery and for my thumb physical rehabilitation after surgery and hopefully for my next shoulder replacement rehabilitation after surgery. They are so kind, courteous, respectful and most of all, encouraging. Because of their extreme knowledge they have everything you need for a great recovery and make you want to do the exercises at home. Obviously I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. I have no limitations on shoulder or thumb because you get what you need to help out for the best possible outcome. Thank you all so much for the excellent care you give to all of your patients. Love you all dearly."
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
"My wife was in a bad wreck back in May, and has been attending this facility for PT needs. The staff is welcoming and helpful. My wife always goes on about how Tom, Shawn, and Annie, always push her to get better. They have provided helpful techniques to help her overcome her multiple injuries. I would recommend KRS to anyone looking for a Rehab facility."
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
"Alright where do I start? To begin with, the receptionists Hope and Terri have been wonderful and have treated me with the upmost respect. They are always smiling and just have a general and welcoming vibe. Now, onto Thomas Fish jr, he is one of the greatest PT ever and one of the friendliest and funniest person out there. He always made me laugh and he was my therapist every time. He really helped me with my knee injury i received from my occupation as a mason. Thank you all who have helped me. Thank you KRS <3"
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
"I started seeing Anna at Kernersville Rehab Specialists back in September after severely fracturing my ankle and leg. She has been great every step of the way. My final appointment with her is this week and while I'm glad to be closing this chapter, I'd be lying if I said I wasn't going to miss seeing her and the rest of the staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone in Kernersville. They have a great facility and excellent, knowledgeable staff."
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Great experience"
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Kernersville Rehab is a great facility with great people. I highly recommend them you will absolutely be satisfied with there service"
Jan 16, 2020
From Google
"My husband has been coming here for 3 months and the therapy has done him a world of good. He does not fall down any more and is moving much better. Every one is so nice. They are truly Great People!"
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"Great people!!! "
Jan 09, 2020
"Tom and his staff have helped me through multiple knee replacements, lumbar fusion, foot fusion and multiple sclerosis treatments. I am walking, back at work and continue to encourage patients to try their aquatic therapy. They are awesome. I loved everyone who has helped me to get back to me!!"
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful place good people. They explain alot and help a lot"
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"Every person that worked with me was very knowledgeable about the treatment I needed. They explained each procedure and how it helped my ankle. Each person was friendly and concerned about my well-being."
Jan 07, 2020
"Tom and his staff are the best around. They treat you as though you are a friend of the family and take care of your problems as though you were one of their own. The pool is very clean and the water warm, creating a very relaxed and comfortable treatment environment. If you have any friends that need the best care in town, send them to Tom's clinic. They are best in the area, bar none!"
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"Tom and his staff are the best around. They treat you as though you are a friend of the family and take care of your problems as though you were one of their own. The pool is very clean and the water warm, creating a very relaxed and comfortable treatment environment. If you have any friends that need the best care in town, send them to Tom's clinic. They are best in the area, bar none!"
Jan 07, 2020
"I have had knee pain for years and after one visit with Kernersville Rehab I learned techniques to almost eliminate the pain in my knee. I highly recommend this business as the knowledge and explanation was top notch."
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"I would highly recommend Tom fish and his specialist for any physical therapy needs you may have. The people here are great and have a friendly atmosphere. They helped me get my back figured out with exercise and a routine plan that worked for me. 5 star company if you ask me!!!!"
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"Always personable and fun while getting the treatment I needed! Very professional as well"
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful facility and staff are very knowledgeable and has helped me tremendously without breaking my bank account. Highly recommend KRS!!"
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
"Helped rid me of back pain. Great man and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone living in pain."
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
"A great bunch of people! Caring and honestly interested in your recovery!!"
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
"Leanne, Tom, and everyone at Kernersville Rehab are amazing. They are incredibly knowledgeable, encouraging, and kind. I appreciate the many therapeutic treatments and the tremendous support they gave me during a very difficult time. This is a wonderful place to get better!"
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
"Great people, great service. Highly recommend to those seeking good treatment and care."
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"Great staff! Great facility!"
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"Very relaxed atmosphere very knowledgeable and caring staff. I highly recommend KRS."
Jan 04, 2020
"One of the best PT places around! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"They was very helpful with my needs. Explained everything where I understood it. I recommend them to everyone. Great place."
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"Great place and very friendly people "
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"The employees are very nice and knowledgeable and treat you like family. Facility is very clean and taken care of. My overall experience was fantastic. I felt like they truly cared about me as an person and my needs. I would highly recommend using them."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Top notch! Dont waste time anywhere else!"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Great Rehab Facility. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Will definitely recommend them to anyone."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"The folks at Kernersville Rehab are top notch. They are knowledgeable and very caring make you feel right at home.. I totally recommend their services to get you back on track!!"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Top notch, very knowledgeable and caring. As in many things in life, regardless of the actual treatment or service your looking for, the people are what make the difference . Kernersville rehab has it all. Your not just a patient, client or number here. Thomas and Terri take the time to know and learn about you. They really do care.. just awesome all the way around.."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Super professional and compassionate in focusing on your needs. Your best interest is their top concern."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Excellent customer service an quality personnel! Great rehabilitation programs aswell!!!!"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Amazing group of people!!! Couldn’t ask for a better environment!! Would do physical therapy with them again in a heartbeat!!!"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Great people very knowledgeable"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"This is a fantastic place for rehabilitation. Whether from car accidents. Sports accidents or whatever pethe situation may be. They have a fantastic crew and are very caring and friendly people. They have multiple options for rehabilitation. One for all needs. If you're in pain they can help. Give them a call."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Kernersville Rehab is top notch. Everyone in the office is very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Great place and outstanding people"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"The therapy I received here was top notch. My knee is so much better and back to normal. Tom Fish is a very caring and knowledgeable therapist and added humor to my sessions which helped in my healing process. I credit him for me getting back to my day to day routine and feeling like I did before surgery. I highly recommend this physical therapy clinic to anyone who needs help getting back to their norm."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Great facilities and people they treat you like you are family. I definitely would recommend them to anyone."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Great environment, excellent staff and very professional. Would definitely recommend."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful, uplifting, and a blessing. You won’t be disappointed!!!"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Excellent staff and very professional."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"They are great."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend using KRS! Great service from amazing people! "
Jan 03, 2020
"Big and nice facility! Pool is new and clean. The water is warm, it really helps my back pain. The therapist and staff are very friendly and have helped me so much. Out of all the therapy centers I’ve been too, this one has been my best experience. It is the best one around! I feel so better once I leave. I would recommend anyone to come here!!"
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Great staff"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"After knee surgery, I have been coming to KRS 3 times a week. I have been able to work with most of the therapists, and they are all great! They care about their patients and their progress. The administrative staff is also very welcoming and helpful."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff that do a great job and have the interest their patience at their forefront."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Great people who know what they are doing.. Thomas does a wonderful job in finding the right therapy program for my needs.. Terri at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. Great place to go.. I will go nowhere else.."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"You are the best place I have ever been. You are such a great awesome crew. You made me feel at home with friends. You do really care about patients. Since I cross your door I immediately experienced the rapport and friendly faces. I will recommend you because you are not just awesome. YOU ARE THE BEST! I have had two total knee replacements surgeries and neck and you helped me to recover faster even my doctors were surprised about my progress in short period of time. Thank God put me in your hands, because before of you I was in other place were I wasted my money and time. So I will recommend you with everybody I am able to do so. You really make people successfully comeback to their lives. You do care about your patients. Thank you for all your patience, help and support!"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"The folks at this facility were amazing. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and helped me through a very difficult time. Tom and his staff listened to me and my needs and and I am very thankful for them. I highly recommend the services of the Kernersville Rehab Specialists."
Dec 24, 2019
From Google
"Great people, great environment. Would definitely recommend"
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"I felt completely comfortable in the knowledge of my physical therapist and kindness of all people at KRS. I will highly recommend this facility to everyone for physical therapy. Able to come from sickness I was still ahead due to the care and exercises for home strength. I will need physical therapy for my thumb from infusion surgery and would love to be able to do it at KRS. All of you are a true blessing from God."
Oct 21, 2019
"Made to feel like a member of the family. This was the 3rd or 4th need of services from this company."
Oct 21, 2019
"I appreciate you being so flexible in meeting the needs of our son's rehab. You have done a great job with my son and daughter."
Oct 21, 2019
"I enjoyed my time at your rehab. I felt your people were very nice and helpful. I would go back for your services if need be."
Oct 21, 2019
"The technician assigned to me was very understanding and helpful on giving me instructions and information on vertigo. He also gave me a printed sheet with different techniques for other head exercises."
Oct 21, 2019
"It was wonderful, best thing to happen to me, I just want to say thank you all very much, sorry that I didn't keep my last appointments, but I have been very sick, with my heart and not able to walk very much. So thank you all again and again for helping me."
Oct 21, 2019
"Best around. Great people!"
Sep 26, 2019
"I showed up for aquatic therapy on wheels and left walking out the door 2.5 months later. I did both aquatic and regular PT. The facility is clean, and all necessary equipment is available. But what makes this place great is the staff members going above and beyond in my opinion. I mostly worked with Tom and Shaun. They were very knowledgeable and taught me many exercises/stretches to help me gain my strength back and helped me walk again. However, I will always remember them most by their personality and the ability push me to the next level. The "yes you can", "sure you will", "breathe, blow out the candle", " you got this", really helped me mentally and boosted my confidence. Because I was stuck in a wheelchair for a while this truly became my haven two days out the week. The first time I met Tom I had just started going to pool therapy. I was still sad that my injury had flipped my world upside down.Tom said, "One day, I'm going to get you to come in smiling", and he did.I would go back if I ever need any PT in the future. I will actually miss going to PT but thankful I've gotten better to the point I don't need it. Thank You KRS!"
Sep 23, 2019
From Google
"I showed up for aquatic therapy on wheels and left walking out the door 2.5 months later. I did both aquatic and regular PT. The facility is clean, and all necessary equipment is available. But what makes this place great is the staff members going above and beyond in my opinion. I mostly worked with Tom and Shaun. They were very knowledgeable and taught me many exercises/stretches to help me gain my strength back and helped me walk again. However, I will always remember them most by their personality and the ability push me to the next level. The "yes you can", "sure you will", "breathe, blow out the candle", " you got this", really helped me mentally and boosted my confidence. Because I was stuck in a wheelchair for a while this truly became my haven two days out the week. The first time I met Tom I had just started going to pool therapy. I was still sad that my injury had flipped my world upside down.Tom said, "One day, I'm going to get you to come in smiling", and he did.I would go back if I ever need any PT in the future. I will actually miss going to PT but thankful I've gotten better to the point I don't need it. Thank You KRS!"
Sep 23, 2019
From Google
"If I ever feel I need to go back to therapy I will definitely come back here!"
Aug 26, 2019
"Staff was great!! Compassionate and very knowledgeable. My work schedule is tedious and makes it difficult to come. I use my green rubber band daily and feel much better!! Thank you"
Aug 14, 2019
"Your care giver was very professional and patience."
Aug 14, 2019
"Best place to have rehab. Everybody is so helpful and professional. Equipment is great too. Thanks for getting me back on my feet again. I will use you again if I need rehab."
Aug 14, 2019
"I really appreciated learning some exercises that influenced the nerves as they relate to back and knee pain. I do think they have helped."
Aug 14, 2019
"All of my visits have been highly professional and the staff couldn't be better. Everyone is very caring and friendly. I've recommended you often. I'm glad you're in my area."
Aug 14, 2019
"The PT's were all friendly and knew their stuff. I greatly benefited from my physical therapy at your facility."
Aug 14, 2019
"I felt welcomed. The staff was very professional, patient, and informative. I felt that they took my care very seriously. They insured me that the exercises would be helpful to improve my condition."
Aug 14, 2019
"Great!"
Aug 14, 2019
"Very patient. Did not rush. Took time and listened. Yes I would come back."
Aug 14, 2019
"Very caring"
Aug 14, 2019
"I actually liked the fact that you are not novant. We worked towards a purpose and didn't just go through the motions with minimum standards - If I had you guys when I had my shoulder surgery, I might still be able to throw."
Aug 14, 2019
"The therapy I received at Kernersville Rehab cured the problem with my right let. Hands-on was good. Thanks"
Aug 14, 2019
"Very attentive staff that really gives you one on one treatment. Works to your specific needs, but is willing to deviate when necessary to work on other areas that become inflamed or painful."
Aug 02, 2019
"Staff at Kernersville Rehab was very professional and thorough in my rehab. They understood what rehab I needed and encouraged me completely toward my goals. While there I had four different therapists and each was excellent."
Aug 02, 2019
"I would like to commend each and everyone for a job well done. Thank you all for helping me heal. I am truly very grateful."
Aug 02, 2019
"During my treatment period I received excellent service. Each therapist I saw treated me with the utmost respect and attention. They treated every injury I had with care and precision. They always asked how I was doing and do you feel better today than the last time we saw you. Not only did they help me at the facility, they provided a great and personalized at home program."
Jul 03, 2019
"Friendly atmosphere and concern for patient's well being."
Jul 02, 2019
"My PT was amazing, really enjoyed Sean. He knew what I needed. Thanks for everything."
Jun 20, 2019
"I felt that you sincerely cared about helping me and easing my shoulder pain. Friendly and professional."
Jun 20, 2019
"It was a good experience for a 16 yr old. Our specialist was very knowlegable and patient. He taught her a lot about taking care of herself."
Jun 20, 2019
"This is my second time as your patient. I specifically asked my doctor for a referral to your business. I loved everyone I worked with in my pool therapy. I am now in the wellness program. It's made a big health improvement with my stiffness and pain."
Jun 20, 2019
"I enjoyed my time there. They made me feel at home every time. They helped me a lot."
Jun 07, 2019
"The way they greeted me made me feel welcomed. They were very respectful. The therapy was very good."
Jun 07, 2019
"I felt very comfortable with everyone there. I felt relief from my back pain after the first visit. I learned a lot about how to help keep my pain away after completing my treatment. "
Jun 07, 2019
"Found relief from my vertigo, now Im symptom free! Thank you Shawn"
Jun 07, 2019
"I was in excruciating pain with sciatica. I needed a cane in order to walk. Sean was my therapist. Within a week or two I didn't need a cane. When my therapy was over I was able to resume as normal. I am now taking pilates classes. KRS is very professional yet compassionate. Everyone there is caring and makes you comfortable. It feels like family taking care of you. I highly recommend KRS."
May 14, 2019
"They were very courteous, always trying to help with problems and looking for new ways to help with recovery."
May 07, 2019
"It was a great experience being a patient at Kernersville. My therapist was great and explained each exercise and the benefit of it. I would recommend this rehab to others."
Apr 16, 2019
"Your facility and employees are very professional and dedicated to the patients who come for therapy. I enjoyed my experience here. I am following my rehab treatments that I received. Thant you!"
Apr 16, 2019
"Leanne Fish and her staff are excellent physical/occupational therapies. They listen and work hard to get you better. They are also enjoyable to work with. Thank you for your help."
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"Came for vertigo. Very professional staff. Have not had a recurrence since."
Mar 03, 2019
"I thank you for your wonderful employees that actually care for their patients. Annie was very great at rehabbing my shoulders and I wouldn't be as far as I am now without her help. Shawn was also a great help with my posture. I will also recommend your rehab to others. Thanks!"
Mar 03, 2019
"Thought the staff was very helpful with my recovery! Very friendly atmosphere!"
Mar 03, 2019
"I really love you folks! Really great energy."
Mar 03, 2019
"Five stars!"
Mar 03, 2019
"Family friendly atmosphere. Therapists care about the patients well being and recovery."
Mar 03, 2019
"Very nice and friendly. Also provided me with information and activities to do at home to help with my vertigo. These exercises were not even provided by my doctor."
Mar 03, 2019
"I love you guys! Annie was so great! She was always professional and positive. From the front desk to the PT people, it was a great experience. Thanks!"
Mar 03, 2019
"It has been a great privilege to participate in a new way of physical treatment. I always recommend your valuable service."
Mar 03, 2019
"Berfore and after having two back surgeries and knee problems, I went to many physical therapists. Never did they approach my problem with a main emphasis on what nerves have to do with pain. I mainly worked with Shawn. I have never met a better therapist. Not only do I highly recommend, but I want to say that the atmosphere is very welcoming. Tom and his wife's entire staff are excellent."
Mar 03, 2019
"Best PT ever. The pool is fabulous and warm! I will be back to start the wellness program."
Mar 03, 2019
"My sense of being there was : respect, attentiveness and positive reinforcement."
Mar 03, 2019
"I only had 2 visits with a PT and felt that the exercises that I was given for my vertigo has helped me. I have incorporated them in my daily exercise routine. They did a good job evaluating me with the most helpful exercises."
Mar 03, 2019
"When I first came in I was walking with a walker. Now, thanks to your people, I am almost back to 100%. I am forever thankful for your help."
Mar 03, 2019
"The first day I came to therapy was a great experience. I was so happy to get better care than what I had at home and at PT in DE. I am back home now in MD. Thanks to 'all' persons that were so kind to me. "
Mar 03, 2019
"Awesome! I felt very comfortable and the exercises and realistic advice really helped me."
Mar 03, 2019
"Great staff. Excellent care. Very knowledgable."
Mar 03, 2019
"I felt my best interests were being considered. I felt that all the therapists listened to my concerns, questions, and pain. It was important to me to get back my previous life, so I was all in, making sure I also did all the exercises."
Mar 03, 2019
"Care was great and they worked through the issues I was having. "
Mar 03, 2019
"I appreciate all the care, professionalism and thoughtfulness!"
Mar 03, 2019
"My experience was better than any gym I ever worked out in . The personal attention was wonderful and the staff was always there to answer any questions. I would go back if needed!"
Mar 03, 2019
"The whole staff was great-from the front desk to the therapist. I was evaluated and then went through a regiment of exercises pin pointed to pain areas. The exercises really helped. I felt better after each session. The therapist was very knowledgable and very professional."
Mar 03, 2019
"Everyone was friendly and helpful. They showed me ways to do stretches theat kept my muscles from drawing up from my disease. I am able to walk without a limp. If I don't skip my stretches, I ca also sit longer without pain. Thank you for helping me to get some of my life bak. I can do more of the things that I love to do."
Mar 03, 2019
"The people and staff are great. Very knowledgable, just the best help, encouraging and caring. Thank you for your help to get me back to my self and on my feet. You will all be remembered."
Mar 03, 2019
"Wonderful! Super! "
Mar 03, 2019
"I worked with Leanne for a couple of months post surgery. She helped me get me where I needed to be to get back to work. All the staff I interacted with were kind, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend Kernersville Rehab Specialist!"
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"The entire staff at Kernersville Rehab Specialist are very professional, kind and caring. The aquatic (pool) therapy was a huge help in getting me on the road to recovery. Thank you ALL for your outstanding service and patient care! Karen"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"The Kernerville rehab team is the best!!! Very caring and truly wants the best for their patients."
Jan 16, 2019
"All of the staff is excellent!"
Jan 16, 2019
"The rehab on my back was very helpful. It helped my flexibility and eased my pain. They were very knowledgable and helpful."
Jan 16, 2019
"It was great. Staff were friendly and knowledgable. Everyone was very helpful and had my issue resolved with a few visits. Thanks to all!"
Jan 16, 2019
"Tom, Shawn and the staff are committed to your wellbeing. Very appreciative of the one on one attention and precise exercise regime they continue to give."
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
"I looked forward to my appointments. I should have spent more time on at-home exercises. Time at the office gym was worthwhile while being enjoyable. Thanks for your good care!"
Dec 18, 2018
"Your location was very convenient for me. The friendly staff want to see you succeed."
Dec 18, 2018
"It was exactly what I needed. Everyone was very nice and helpful."
Dec 18, 2018
"Staff and therapist were outstanding, friendly and helpful."
Dec 13, 2018
"Sean is an excellent PT. He had done his homework and knew my situation . I would recommend his expertise to anyone!"
Dec 12, 2018
"You were very friendly, informative, professional and gentle. My rehab was very helpful. Thank you all!"
Nov 28, 2018
"Great experience. Great people. Highly recommend!"
Nov 14, 2018
"Absolutely loved the way your staff took care with my son. He has asked several time to go back. Thank you to all."
Nov 14, 2018
"Five stars!"
Nov 14, 2018
"Very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Therapy was challenging, but also encouraging."
Oct 20, 2018
"Great Program! Highly Recommend. Loved the exercise and PT advice from Shawn. He helped me learn to manage my pain. I am still using the exercise program."
Oct 03, 2018
"Great! Tom and Shawn care about their patients getting better. They also make you tow the line, which is very good. They are patient and personable."
Sep 24, 2018
"I enjoyed coming here. Everyone was very nice. I felt special. They care about you and they love their work. I would refer KRS to anyone. They really focus on you pain to where you can go about your day. Feels good to not be in so much pain. Thank you."
Sep 24, 2018
"LeeAnn was gentle and got movement back in my arm! Tom gave it strength! Thanks a lot."
Sep 24, 2018
"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Sep 24, 2018
"Kernersville is the perfect place to get help with personal injuries. The staff akes you feel comfortable and caring. They give you confidence in knowing that you are being cared for. I was very pleased with the help with my injuries. Everyone was very friendly. It was a great one on one experience. The experience was great for learning a life long conditioning plan. Thank you."
Sep 24, 2018
"The water therapy was very helpful. I wish I had a pool in my back yard like it. The staff was friendly and very professional."
Sep 24, 2018
"Refreshing! Prompt, courteous, knowledgable, with a great attitude that instills confidence in their ability to help you return to proper alignment. I believe Tom and Shawn are really concerned with helping their clients recuperate. Their One on One is #1."
Sep 24, 2018
"I had such a great experience being a patient at Kernersville Rehab. Everyone was so warn and helpful, which made the whole experience so much more enjoyable. Everyone I worked with was professional and caring. They were also really flexible when working with my schedule which was helpful and greatly reduced my stress. During my time there, I got to work with a lot of different therapists and each of them were amazing to work with."
Sep 24, 2018
"Excellent treatment. Very caring and supportive."
Sep 04, 2018
"Jeff really enjoyed his week of going to Kernersville Rehab Specialists. "
Aug 08, 2018
"I was pleased with how they got my through and made me realize that I could do more than I thought. I am happy to be back to full duty. I recommend them to anyone! Thank you! "
Aug 08, 2018
"I was very impressed with the exceptional care I received at KRS. My doctors and PA's were also very impressed with my improvement. I opted for PT and KRS got me back to walking with no limp and no pain. I don't need the injections and I'm getting back to my old self. The care and concern I received was outstanding. I've been to other PT's in New York that didn't help me in years of therapy. Thank you KRS for your help. "
Aug 08, 2018
"It was my first experience with physical therapy. I enjoyed having Tom as my PT. He is very caring and helpful. I had a good experience. "
Aug 08, 2018
"Everyone was wonderful! I greatly appreciate everything Tom and Shawn did for Ryan!! Thank you so much! Ryan was able to play Legion Baseball this summer! "
Aug 07, 2018
"I was pleased with how they got me through my pain and made me realize I could do more than I thought was possible. I am happy to be back to full duty. I recommend this place to anyone! Thank you!"
Jul 30, 2018
"Everything is good."
Jul 23, 2018
"Everything was great!"
Jul 18, 2018
"Was able to continue therapy at home. Thanks Tom."
Jul 18, 2018
"Thank you - I may have to come back - as of now, ankle is much better. I am still doing the exercise. I had a really nice experience there. You have a great practice and I am glad I picked somewhere local."
Jun 29, 2018
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I worked with Shaun and found him to be very knowledgable. The services I received were professional and individualized. The small facility made me feel much more like a person instead of a number. I learned a lot about how to help myself and my condition has improved!"
Jun 11, 2018
"Tom Fish has helped me back from total knee replacement. He is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I would recommend him to anybody who truly needs rehab and a personable personality. Thanks Tom for everything. I almost forgot, a big thank you to the great staff."
May 17, 2018
From Google
"Tom and your whole staff are awesome! The best! "
May 01, 2018
"They were very compassionate. Their knowledge on CRPS was incredible. The Nerve Glides (which I had no idea existed) were amazing. The entire staff was excellent and welcoming. "
May 01, 2018
"Educational."
May 01, 2018
"It was a very good experience to be a patient at your facility. Everyone was very patient and helpful. "
Apr 30, 2018
"I did the aquatic therapy for my knees and back. I was still using the lift to get in and out of the pool, but I felt like the water exercises were helping. My insurance had stopped paying, so I haven't been back in awhile. I am seriously thinking about joining the wellness program. Tom, Shawn and Beth were great! I look forward to going back."
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"Very helpful treatment."
Apr 17, 2018
"Very friendly/comfortable atmosphere. All PTs were friendly, put me in a comfort zone, and were very knowledgable about treatment needed."
Apr 10, 2018
"Great facility and staff is wonderful. Highly recommend."
Apr 09, 2018
"Thanks to Tom and the staff at PT for the caring service I received. I had total knee replacement and through the quality PT I had my knee is doing great. I would highly recommend Kernersville Rehab to anyone. Thanks Tom and staff."
Apr 09, 2018
"Their therapy has given me back the use of my left arm & hand, movement and strength was lost when I broke my wrist a few months before. I now have a third of use of my hand back and I am very grateful to Kernersville Rehab. Thank you all, great staff!"
Apr 09, 2018
"Tom & staff were great! I had a very successful shoulder surgery and not much pain so my recovery was quick. My shoulder is better than pre-injury now. Thanks!"
Apr 09, 2018
"Don't change a thing, keep up the good work."
Apr 09, 2018
"Wonderful staff! Friendly, knowledgable, and educated me well on the best care for my injury. Great experienced therapists with a well-balanced for my rehabilitation."
Apr 09, 2018
"Very knowledgeable and professional environment , the staff go out of their way for u . Tom and Leanne Fish are the best ive seen at helping u get your life back . Would recommend to anyone who needs a rehab specialists."
Apr 03, 2018
From Google
"Awesome group of therapists. I’ll be back after second procedure. I highly recommend this rehab specialist. Tom and his his team are miracle work. God bless."
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Finishing my PT was bitter-sweet"
Mar 22, 2018
From Google
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"The entire staff took great care of me from scheduling to meet my needs to the friendly smiles that greeted me daily. Shawn took exceptional care of me. He listened and worked with me each visit to help me help my self. He gave me "homework" and he gave me a better sense of my new physical being."
Feb 12, 2018
"I would recommend this to anyone. Everyone is so nice and willing to help as much as they can. Thank you for being a great place to come to and everything."
Feb 05, 2018
"It was good. I think they do well and helped me, but I don't know if I'll ever be back to rehab. Still hoping! I would come again!"
Feb 05, 2018
"Mrs. Fish is very professional of what she does. She wants the best for all her clients. She is concerned and makes sure you get what you need. She enjoys what she does, and her staff is a reflection of her. Kernersville Rehab is a five star and above, and I will recommend others to her place of business."
Feb 05, 2018
"Everyone was knowledgable about the kind if care to be given & was kind and very helpful."
Jan 30, 2018
"Thank you truly. Though I had a bad infection, after coming to you and having the young man work with me and show me how to correct it I feel great! He was so understanding and patient with me."
Jan 30, 2018
"Awesome"
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
"Professional, compassionate, effective therapy! Have used for shoulder, knee, hand, and ankle with excellent results, now back for therapy for broken bones in foot, progressing nicely. Just returned in November and December 2017 for knee replacement therapy, treated with the same high level of professional, effective and compassionate therapy. Thanks to their treatment and encouragement , I have achieved goals of flexibility, gait and leg strength quickly."
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"I was there for a hand injury. Tom, Leanne, and everyone else there treat you like family! A big help with my healing! Thanks, you all!"
Dec 15, 2017
From Google
"This was my second time around for aquatic therapy and I had such a great experience with Kern. Rehab. The first time I came, everyone from the front desk to the treatment area was wonderful and caring. They made me feel like family and were very kind. I will miss them since this was my last prescribed treatment."
Nov 14, 2017
"I appreciated everything you did for me. I wish I could have gotten back to full work condition, but I feel like you all went above and beyond for me and that everything you could do was done. Your good people. I will never forget how much you tried to help me when I needed it most. Thank you."
Nov 14, 2017
"Competent, friendly, on time, professional."
Nov 06, 2017
"I was very impressed by my therapists. They were very attentive and nice. I was pleased by the service and treatment i received. Great jobs."
Nov 02, 2017
"Healing!! Beth was so attentive to my needs. I still hear her everytime I walkâ€""tighten your glutes and core. Head and shoulders rock!" You healed so many things from that how nice face I had. Thank you!!"
Oct 27, 2017
"Everyone was very nice, concerned. I would tell anyone to come and see you. Thank for your help."
Oct 27, 2017
"I felt that the staff was knowledgeable; they listened to my issues and treated me accordingly. I did what they instructed me to do daily and am not 100%. I highly recommend them."
Oct 27, 2017
"Love love, these people. Awesome group of people to walk with!"
Oct 27, 2017
"The staff was always very friendly and patient. The facility was clean, quiet and easily accessible. Thank you very much for getting me from 0-60 so quick!"
Oct 27, 2017
"The setting was great. The receptionist was always courteous. The three therapists were always listening to my needs. Overall, I have responded well to treatment. Thank you so much."
Oct 27, 2017